I just made $1000 this week working from home for google. I cant believe how easy this is. Im recommending this to everyone, check out this guys google blog makemoneywith-google.com
Hi Maragarita - although its not my current profession, I've worked in career counseling and have critiqued and helped with thousands of resumes. I'd be happy to look at yours and also help with the professional networking process. Its a numbers game and a matter of letting as many people know of your new interests as possible. I'm very happy to help you in any way I can. Coincidentally, I was in Caracas just over 3 years ago and in Philadelphia this past weekend. So nice to meet you!
Really what a small world, let them know about me if they need or sell real estate! LOL www.Ziprealty.com
I have a Q: I met this mroning with a company called MGA they guarantee you packaked you and market you for 4K plus 8% and they will find you a job, create a wonderful website with your qualifications, etc, i think is an scam what is your experience with these people? they said they have the contacts to get you 100K jobs....I am not buying it.
Welcome Margarita! One of my best friend's parents live in Skippack, they've lived there for years. Beautiful place. Go ahead and post your resume, why not? Thanks! Liz
I am from Venezuela, Caracas moved for a second time to PA in 1999.
I Work as a Sales Realtor in Real Estate company in Pennsylvania I had sold more than 200 properties in 7 years.
I am a Textile Engineer with a minor in Chemistry
I had travelled all over the world except Asia
Lived in Barbadoes and Germany
I speak Spanish and some Italiand and German
Looking forward to a rewarding career in International Business and Sales /Marketing
I myself would consider a TV Career in a Spanish Channel
Comment Wall (5 comments)
You need to be a member of Ask Liz Ryan HR to add comments!
Join this Ning Network
I have a Q: I met this mroning with a company called MGA they guarantee you packaked you and market you for 4K plus 8% and they will find you a job, create a wonderful website with your qualifications, etc, i think is an scam what is your experience with these people? they said they have the contacts to get you 100K jobs....I am not buying it.